Remember an Inspiring Ocean

May 30: Office adventure

Posted on: May 31, 2013

Today, I’m sitting in my desk doing…. nothing.

I’m usually busy when I’m in the office but as we ended our cycle yesterday and the next cycle will be release maybe Friday.

We simply waiting the time to pass so we can all go home.

Anyway, I’m thinking what to do to make my day worthy somehow and suddenly, I typed in “inspiring quotes to live by” out of nowhere in Google search engine. I browse all the pages in the result page and read it.

This inspire me to put an Inspirational box here in my blog. This way whenever a reader visited my blog, if they didn’t enjoyed my blog at least they got inspired.

BTW: While I’m writing this, I’m listening to Backstreetboys songs at myspace.com

It has beautiful songs but one thing I hate about this site, they don’t have all the songs of Aaron Carter.

Yes people, I’m an Aaron Carter fan and I’m proud of it! One reason is, we have the same birthday. <giggles!>

'Let your feelings be known. They are important.' ~ Cherry Hartman

Follow Remember an Inspiring Ocean on WordPress.com
