Remember an Inspiring Ocean

Depression

Posted on: June 17, 2013

My life is not easy.
Problems are taking over my mind.
And no matter how I try, I’m still losing it.

No one notice
No one even care to ask me

I thought pretending to be happy is the solution. But it just worsen my situation.

I don’t want to pretend anymore. I cried and cried and cried over and over again… But this time I wanted it to stop.

I thought of killing myself.
So I can talk to God personally and ask him ‘why?’

But suicidal sucks! Or am I?

Cutting myself is not helpful.
Taking high dosage of medicines isn’t effective.
Waiting for a falling debris in construction site doesn’t do the trick either… They have serious safety measure in there.
Even waiting for a car to hit me off the road are way impossible.
Jumping off the building is the only option left.

Please God, tell me what to do.
I’m hopeless.
I want this to be over now.

'Let your feelings be known. They are important.' ~ Cherry Hartman

Follow Remember an Inspiring Ocean on WordPress.com
