Remember an Inspiring Ocean

Finally…

Posted on: August 26, 2013

I know it’s been awhile.

These past few months, depression conquered my mind and heart.

It’s not a good experience but I learned so many things from it.

Now I realized that God loves me so much! Because he keeps on giving me challenges just to test my patience, my faith on Him, and my confidence.

And I feel better than ever now because I surpass it.

Not all, but soon it will be over.

Now I can go back again to the person who inspire me so much.

Thinking of #MrSonger ?

 

Oh no! Not anymore.

I notice him way before because of he’s undeniably good looks. With his chinky eyes and his snobbish image, I fall head over heels for him.

I guess “Love at first sight” isn’t real after all.

Don’t hate me for this statement, I do believe in this before but after my Professor in Theology explained us the concept… I think otherwise.

According to him, Love at first sight is impossible to happen but lust do.

“Lust? What the -?”

 

I know these are what you have in mind. Lust maybe a big word, but think it through…

When we meet people or strangers for the first time, we admire them based on their physical appearance: having a god-damn smile, cool hair style, fashionable, and so on.

Where do you think it will fall?

 

I don’t have to explain the difference between love and lust because you already know it… and have your own beliefs on it.

I don’t judge you. I respect it. And I hope you do the same with me.

Anyway…

 

I will not reveal him as of now, until I confirm if he’s single and ready to be mine.

Love is in the air

 

#MsChinita #GfNiMrChinito

'Let your feelings be known. They are important.' ~ Cherry Hartman

Follow Remember an Inspiring Ocean on WordPress.com
