Remember an Inspiring Ocean

Heartbreaking News

Posted on: September 11, 2013

2 years ago, I cried my heart out because two of my most love Uncle passed away.

And now, I think it’s happening again. I don’t want to be negative but with the news I heard, it will be a miracle if he survived.

My dad just celebrated the death anniversary of his brother. And now, my mom’s brother is in great danger.

I don’t want him to die yet. My cousins are still too young to lose a father. Plus, his wife has an illness.

I don’t want him to die.
We’re not ready to lose him.
We love him so much.

But the decision isn’t ours.
I just hope whatever decision God will made, it will for the better.

And I’m sure God will.

Edited just now:

My Uncle passed away.
This is God’s decision.

I love you always, Tito Manuel.
We all are.

'Let your feelings be known. They are important.' ~ Cherry Hartman

Follow Remember an Inspiring Ocean on WordPress.com
