Remember an Inspiring Ocean

My dream

Posted on: October 23, 2013

Snake is always in my dream lately. Some said, snake symbolizes opportunity but others have different opinion. So in the end, I ask Google’s help since it knows everything (I hope). Below is an article that looks legit and believable:

If you’re dreaming of a wild snake, it may denote negative aspects associated with the animal, such as worries, fears or concerns about something that going out of control.

If you’re dreaming of a pet snake, it could relate to an opportunity for healing or positive changes in your life.

When you are fighting with a snake, it means that you are resisting a change or struggling with a decision or feelings in your waking life. It may represent a power struggle in your intimate relationship or at work.

Being chased by a snake means that you are facing an intimidating situation in your life that is haunting you. Emotions that you have not dealt with are coming back at you.

A dream of being attacked by a snake, it could be calling you to explore a challenging situation in your life and how to deal with it.

If you are dreaming of being bitten by snake, it means that you need to pay attention to something that you’ve been avoiding because it was too intimating or uncomfortable.

If the snake spits its venom at you, it suggests that there’s a negative influence in your life that’s difficult to handle. It may represent a “poisonous” relationship or negative words or rumors around you.

Talking to a snake suggests that you are engaged in a process of understanding higher knowledge about yourself and your world. It indicates that you are open to receiving information of a more mystical nature.

If you have a dialog or if the snake talks in your dream, it signifies that your potentials are being realized and your opening up to new possibilities in life.

 

REFERENCE: http://www.snakedreams.org/snake-dream.html

 

This article didn’t really help or answer/translate my dream. My dream is about: the snake is forcing itself to come inside my room but I’m so afraid and tried to block its way – from the door to the windows. But the snake always find it’s way and slowly, coming closer to me. The odd thing is, the snake never attack me, do harm, or even try to bite me. It’s just facing me, looking. No hissing. No talking. We’re just looking at one another as if waiting for something to happen or sensing what the other will do (this last sentence is only in my perception).

 

Sigh!

 

If anyone can translate my dreams, please feel free to say it through comments. I’ll appreciate it.   

Thank you in advance ❤

1 Response to "My dream"

Therefore I conclude; inaahas ka lang ate. ^_^

Like

'Let your feelings be known. They are important.' ~ Cherry Hartman

Follow Remember an Inspiring Ocean on WordPress.com
