Daydreaming Wednesday (And Yes I know it doesn’t rhyme)

I saw my crush wearing a black shirt today with a caption on it.

 

I stared at it for a while and then noticed that he’s looking at me and said “Are you done reading it?”

 

I casually replied “No” then pause. Look straight on his cute face (NOTE: And realized that his face is not like the shape of a mango or cashew!)

 

“I just want to hug you.” I continued then walked away.

 

To my surprise, he followed me on my desk and said “Hi… I just want to say, yes you can.”

 

Without hesitation, I hugged him so tight.

 

*Reality check

How I wish I will have the courage to say those words to him (without fainting) and everything I wanted will magically happen for REAL!

 

3 comments on “Daydreaming Wednesday (And Yes I know it doesn’t rhyme)

'Let your feelings be known. They are important.' ~ Cherry Hartman

