Remember an Inspiring Ocean

When inspiration hits me!

Posted on: July 1, 2014

Now I realized that inspiration can struck you on the most unexpected time of the day.

Why did I say that? Because I’m busy researching when I stumbled on this page: 22 Most Beautiful Naturally Colourful Places in The World

I read it and BOOM! I got inspired.

Well with all these beautiful gardens, who wouldn’t be? It’s very refreshing and beautiful. How I wish I can visit these places? I could even imagine myself having my pre-nuptial photo shoot in one of these places.

Sigh.

But I will not give up. I will write this to my bucket list and I’ll pursue visiting these places someday.

But if money didn’t persist me, I’ll just marry a rich man. LOL!

Here are some of my favorites pictures from the site… Enjoy!

Hitsujiyama Park, Japan

Hitsujiyama Park, Japan

Lake Hillier in Australia

Lake Hillier in Australia

Tulip fields in the Netherlands

Tulip fields in the Netherlands

Caño Cristales River, Columbia

Caño Cristales River, Columbia

Cornwall, England

Cornwall, England

Kawachi Fuji Gardens, Japan

Kawachi Fuji Gardens, Japan

by #RememberanInspiringOcean


Visit the site below to view the rest of this article.

Reference: http://blazepress.com/2014/02/22-beautiful-naturally-colourful-places-world/

11 Responses to "When inspiration hits me!"

I’d be looking forward to seeing all your pre-nup photos! 😀

Well, I already scheduled the shoot at Kawachi Fuji Gardens, Japan. Wanna join the fun? LOL! 😀

thedespicablehuntress.wordpress.com

Like

Reblogged this on Maldita's Society and commented:

Just sharing! With the hopes that you too will get inspire to these wonderful pictures. ♥

– #rememberaninspiringocean

Like

Ah this is so beautiful. Love it. 🙂

Like

It really is. Thanks for dropping by XD

Liked by 1 person

Reblogged this on kyrosmagica and commented:
Another reblog this time from R.V. Ocampo’s blog – Remember An Inspiring Ocean – this was just so beautiful that I couldn’t resist it.

Like

'Let your feelings be known. They are important.' ~ Cherry Hartman

Follow Remember an Inspiring Ocean on WordPress.com
