Remember an Inspiring Ocean

de·pres·sion \di-ˈpre-shən, dē-\

Posted on: July 14, 2014

noun
: a state of feeling sad
: a serious medical condition in which a person feels very sad, hopeless, and unimportant and often is unable to live in a normal way

I, once again, lose one of my tickets to freedom.

But I always believe that everything has it’s brighter side. Maybe, for me, the brighter side is this:

20140714-212320-77000527

My hidden talent in drawing (^.^)
But sadly, I can’t finish it because I can’t draw the eyes and lips perfectly.

'Let your feelings be known. They are important.' ~ Cherry Hartman

Follow Remember an Inspiring Ocean on WordPress.com
