Remember an Inspiring Ocean

killing 101 – Cannibalism

Posted on: October 24, 2014

Title: Piece of me

It’s a typical Friday afternoon at the University. Some students are already planning what party to join in on the weekend. But there are some like Ronin, where it’s just an ordinary day for a bloody class in Literature.

As the class goes, she suddenly have a weird feeling of being watch. It’s a ridiculous thought but just to be sure, she wandered her eyes around the classroom and found a guy sitting two chairs from her left looking at her. And to make it worse, the guy lick his upper lips with his tounge. Her left eyebrow raised and shifted her attention to the Professor. But to her surprise, when she look again to her left, the guy is already sitting next to her.

She avoided having eye contact to the creepy guy.

“I know you want it too” he whispered.

“What?” She replied without looking at him.

“Don’t play virgin with me. I saw you at the library yesterday and how you played yourself.” He teased.

Her eyes wide opened upon hearing it.

“I can do more than that you know” he said as if he is offering her a great deal.

“Straight to the point”

“I want a piece of you, if you know what I mean.”

Her mood suddenly change.

She looks at him again but this time with a very seductive smile on her face. “So you’re saying, you want a piece of this” she said while unbuttoning her blouse and her very generous breasts showed up.

His eyes sparkle with lust upon seeing it and says “Oh yeah”

“Prove it” she then lifted her skirt, removed her underwear, and spread her legs. “If I enjoy it, you can have me.”

And so he gave her a touch that she will never forget. Or that’s how he hopes it to be.

They were done just before the professor dismissed the class. But before she left, she wrote her address on a piece of paper and gave it to him.

“Meet me there at 7”

The guy felt relieve when he heard that.

He arrive at the said place earlier than 7. He want to make sure if this girl gave him a legit address or not. He looked at the window trying to figure out what is her room. All lights are off, except for the last window to the right at the second floor. He look at it for a moment just to check if it’s the girl’s room. And he’s right as the girl stands by the window and starting to undress.

“Oh jeez, this will be greater than I thought.” He said to himself and decided to finally knock on her door.

He knock three times and the door opened up. He’s surprise as the girl is already on her most seductive lingerie.

“Did you enjoy the mini-show?” She said in a very seductive voice.

He entered the room and said “What mini-show?” As if he never knew what she meant.

“Oh don’t play virgin with me. I know you’re watching me through the window.” She smiled.

“You’re one kinky woman.”

“I know. And now it’s your turn to give me a little show.” And she sit on the couch, lean her back, and stretch her arms at the sofa headboard.

“My name by the wa-“

“I don’t care about your name. I care more on your thingy.” She smiled.

And the guy started to undress. Her jaw drops upon seeing his body. His skin is very smooth as if it is a woman’s body. And his body, oh, it is very well-toned.

“You’ve trick me” she suddenly said, then stood up and walked closer to see more of his delicious body.

“Trick you?” he said while following her every move.

“Yes, you’ve trick me with your hotness. I never thought there’s a very well-built body under your baggy and quite smelly clothes.” She replied while touching his shoulders way to his chest. And by the way she looks at him, he knows she’s already having an orgasm.

“And that’s not all I’ve got.”

“I know” then push him on the sofa and kneel down.

She lick his foot way up to his thigh. It felt so good especially when her tongue reaches his balls while her hands cup it. He let him do her thing and just rest his head on the sofa headboard.

‘She’s really good’ he thought. But his momentum suddenly disturbed when he felt something sharp slashed the back of his ankle.

“Sorry, I scratch when I’m horny” she immediately explains.

“It’s all right. Suck me up.”

“Later. I have other plan in mind.” She continues the wonders of her tongue; while her left hand is busy exploring his body.

He never felt this high before; considering that there are no major actions happening yet. It’s like he’s on drugs. But he immediately dismiss the idea and just enjoy.

But again, he has been distracted by the touch of something sharp. And once again he ignore it with the fear that she will get mad and stop when he point it out again.

But one scratch led to another to the point that it hurts really bad. So he look down to ask her if she can limit the scratching. But when he looked down all he sees is, this girl is eating his flesh and licking the blood that flows on her hand.

He’s shock. Furious. And when he met her eyes, he felt even more as he sees the woman smiling at him while licking her hands with his blood. He shove her away from him, it’s hard enough for flew on the other side of the room and hit her head on the wall. He tried to stand up but he fall. And when he look at his ankle, it has been slashed.

“Crazy bitch!” he yelled with madness. And do it again, but this time it’s loud enough for someone to hear and help him.

The woman spread her legs, sat down on his back, and whispered “Why are you trying to leave? Aren’t you enjoying?”

“You disgust me”

“Why? You’ve said that you want a piece of me.”

She put her lips much closer to his ears and said with conviction “Well good news dumb head, so am I!”


#RememberanInspiringOcean

 

3 Responses to "killing 101 – Cannibalism"

very interesting. I could see myself in the room watching them a bit scared but intrigued none the less.

Like

Thank you. Actually, that’s my first story that has a quite sexy scene. I’m glad that it come out interesting. And i’m reading your stories, btw. Because I think I need to learn more to be effective with that area. 🙂

Liked by 1 person

i hope you enjoy them. im still learning as well, i just try and keep it simple, sometimes trying to use too many different words for sex and body makes it sound weird to me so i just keep it simple.

Liked by 1 person

'Let your feelings be known. They are important.' ~ Cherry Hartman

Follow Remember an Inspiring Ocean on WordPress.com
