Remember an Inspiring Ocean

Feeling blue and BOYS!

Posted on: November 5, 2014

The ocean is blue

And so as my mood

I don’t know if you understand what it means. But that’s how I am feeling for the past few days. And then, colds suddenly added to my blues. @!$^*(*%#

I prepared a whole post for this. But then I realize, rant is not something that readers would love to read. So I just decided to post something that could somehow inspiration. A diversion and a good one. So I come up with <drumroll please> BOYS!

I like to say MEN actually, but BOYS are more appealing. LOL!

Anyway.

Brace yourself for my random HOT list:

Daniel Radcliffe

tumblr_ne6xtaAN3u1qa3emao2_500

I’m not a fan of DR even when Harry Potter hits the movie industry. But when he guested on Jimmy Fallon’s show and sang Alphabet Aerobics… Oh me gerd! I love him!

Jimmy Fallon

tumblr_mjkb8rgFAO1s33nmro3_250

And speaking of which, of course, JF is on my list too. With his humor and wit, who wouldn’t love him?! And I love him even more when he’s doing one of his show’s segment, lip sync battle… he’s so into it. And so am I 😉

George Clooney

tumblr_lss8m6qw2a1qhqyogo2_r1_500

Well aside for the fact that he is soooo gorgeous. He’s the only man I’ve seen who rolled his eyes but still looks so manly… and gorgeous, again.

TJ Trinidad

3646858086_9f822ef16b

I love him PERIOD 🙂

Ryan Gosling

Ryan-Gosling-GIF-2

5 words: tall, handsome, and sizzling hot!

Tyler Blackburn

tumblr_inline_mfzf9tTGlv1r47jkb

I’m not a fan of Pretty Little Liars. But when I saw this gorgeous .gif of him… my underpants fell off. Well, can you blame me?

Tom Hiddleston

tumblr_lxkg77sVX31qdd8wro1_500

I’m definitely caught up with his evil ways, smile, and stare.

Prince Hans

tumblr_static_3ff16s3uipeskg48go8w44s8o

I know he’s not real. But I’m still wishing that there is someone out there like him, who truly loves me and say, ‘glad I caught you… your heart’ *faint

Matt Bomer

tumblr_m6cjp0uQ6A1qayayao1_250

If he’s Ken, I wouldn’t mind opening the minted box and play with him all night long. I know my sentence didn’t come out right, but I’m sticking to it. 😉

Well, that’s it for now… for me. How about you? Who’s on your top random list of hot boys?

'Let your feelings be known. They are important.' ~ Cherry Hartman

Follow Remember an Inspiring Ocean on WordPress.com
