Just a Fan!

I love watching Supernatural! Simply because, I am bewitch by the charm of the Winchester’s brothers.

boys

What’s not to love, right?

 

I can still remember the first time I watched season 1. Oh, how I love to own a black 1967 Chevrolet Impala that time just to eat a bacon cheeseburger inside of it — Dean-style.

Obviously, I’m a big fan!

But one thing I can tell you, from season 1 to 9, I never had a favorite episode. Na dah!

Hate episode, if there’s such a word, yes. And one of it is, when they killed the good ol’ man Bobby. I swear I cried on that episode.

Moving on.

But now, I can happily announce that I already found my favorite episode – Episode 5 of Season 10. Not because the story is great. No! No! And No! It’s not. But I love how the kid’s put up the show with their songs. Especially the “Carry On Wayward Son” song, I could feel the deep emotion of the kids that just literally saying the words, that the two brothers can’t say to one another.

I love it!

One thing just surprised me when Chuck, the prophet, showed up at the end of the play. Well, I admit, I’m happy about it because he’s one of my favorite character. But I just want to know, why? What’s his purpose on Season 10 this time?

One conclusion I have, based on my observation, he just want to awaken the spirit of Sam and Dean to continue their job as hunters.

Anyway.

Whatever the reason of his presence is, I just hope they can deliver it good. Because my excitement on this season is at its peak. I just don’t want to be disappointed.

 

That’s all.

 

And for all those who want to watch Season 10 Episode 5 of Supernatural, here’s the link: http://putlocker.tw/watch-supernatural-season-10-episode-5-online-free-putlocker.html

 

Enjoy! XD

'Let your feelings be known. They are important.' ~ Cherry Hartman

