Remember an Inspiring Ocean

Am I still alive… I mean active?

Posted on: February 13, 2015

Yes, I’m still alive

Active? Not at all

So before I continue this post, I want to make some things right. And I hope you all won’t mind.

Happy new year

Another year has come and ready to rock your world!!!

I don’t know how I get this kind of energy (honestly) considering it’s 4 in the morning. Well maybe because there are lots of things happening to me lately and my brain still takes time to process it all.

What are those things? Let’s see…

There’s money problem…

More money problem…

And then I resigned to my job that I once thought will be my forever (or at least until I reach my retirement).

But don’t worry just like what I’ve said before, I will never write a post about rants. And besides, in every problem there’s always a silver lining. And for me my silver lining is… *drumroll please* I have a new job. Yay! It happens very fast and unexpected. Unexpected because during the interview, the General Manager already set his expectations. And all I can say is, ‘ah mmmm’ then smile so sweet (as if I understood everything he said).

To sum it up, it has a big responsibility and… that’s it, BIG. I don’t know if I can handle it, the challenge and all. But I still accepted it. Simply because I will never know the answer to my ‘What if’s’ if I will not accept it or try.

Anyhow, that’s all for now. I know I will be busy for the next few months, so blogging will be a challenge for me. But I will try my best to write in here (especially on Valentine’s day and to my last day at work) and keep you all updated.


#RememberanInspiringOcean

'Let your feelings be known. They are important.' ~ Cherry Hartman

Follow Remember an Inspiring Ocean on WordPress.com
