Remember an Inspiring Ocean

Another blogging achievement: 2 years of blogging

Posted on: May 28, 2015

2nd year anniversaryIt’s my second anniversary as a blogger. Yay! I admit, I never thought that I could pull this up for this long.

Blogging wasn’t on my list of things that I wanted to have. For me a blog is like having a relationship, it requires a lot of attention and maintenance just to make the relationship work smoothly.

And 2 years after, I still think that way. I feel guilty whenever I haven’t find the time to post anything, like for a month or more. Or worst, I didn’t open my account at all.

So to lessen my guilt, I opened my blog at work and pinned it on my Internet browser. This way I can visit it, read some from the freshly pressed, and hopefully can write something when inspiration hits me.

Anyhow, congratulations to me! I hope soon I can write a story again. So all my visitors will have something to look forward to when they visit my blog.

Cheers!

'Let your feelings be known. They are important.' ~ Cherry Hartman

Follow Remember an Inspiring Ocean on WordPress.com
